Excellent Students of Kunyu mountain

Each Year,We selected outstanding advanced international students strictly by school masters,staff and all the students according to their academic training performance, spirit growth, dedication,training length etc.In addition,the average length of study need to reach at least One year around who also achieved some in the Kung fu competition,etc .

Besides,we are awarded as "Advanced school in spiritual and cultural progress" honorary title by the local government for a number of times.


Damien Battistin

Three Years course

Australia

wowfordamo@hotmail.com

Ramy Kandil

One Year course

USA

Email:ramy.m.kandil@gmail.com

Yann Trehouart

Three Year Course

France

MARIELLE YANN@GMAIL.COM

Christopher Liechti

One Year and 3 months course

UK

Christopher.Liechti@gmail.com

Alexandre Pons

Three Years course

France

A-PONS@live.fr

Logan Michael Simkins

One Year course

USA

LogSims@outlook.com

Linus Van Stee

Ten Month course

Belgium

LinusVanStee@hotmail.com,

Daniel Durrant

Three-Year-Course

UK

dankungfu@outlook.com

Seth Barlekamp

One Year course

USA

Sa.Barlekamp@gmail.com

Xenia Perino Haurand

Ten Months course

Denmark

Xenia.perino@hotmail.com

Reni Mazzagatti

Five Years Course

Australia

Minicar3@yahoo.com

Sophia Mazzagatti

Five Years Course

Australia

Minicar3@yahoo.com

Jamal Ghozael

Four Years Kung fu training

France

nazdorov@hotmail.com

Mehdi Charles Ghozael

Two Years course

France

mghozael@hotmail.com ,Facebook: mehdi.ghozael

Theo Olivier Rene Riffard

Two Years course

France

Riffardtheo@gmail.com ,Facebook:Riffard theo

Brett Michael Guidry

Two Years course

USA

bguidry438@gmail.com,

Aaron Jordan Meinert Koch

Two Years course

Germany

Aaronkoch94@googlemail.com

Mikkel Aalund Pedersen

One Year course

Denmark

Mikkel.aa.p@hotmail.com Facebook:Mikkel Aalund Pedersen

Doga Baktir

One Year course

USA

dbaktir@gmail.com

Theo Girard

Two Years course

France

gtheo221@gmail.com ,Facebook:TOTO GIRARDO

Simon Che Kai Lo

Two Year course

Australia

liveflyfree@gmail.com, Facebook:live fly free

Manuel Bijan Rahimi

One Year coures

France

bijanmanuel@gmail.com ,Facebook:Manuel rahimi

Lukasz Adam Ukleja

One Year and half course

Polland

lukleja@yahoo.com

Joshua Deydier

Two Year and half course in 2020

France

Joshuadeydier@live.fr, Facebook:Yehoshua.Yalume

Gaetano Zaccone

One Year course in 2019

Belgium

zaccone.gaetano@hotmail.be Facebook: Zaccone Gaetano

Erik Bennett Ward

Eight Months course

USA

Gammaward@gmail.com Facebook:Eric Ward

Eric Quast

One Year Course

Germany

ericquast@gmx.de Facebook:Eric Quast

Christopher Sjöstrand

Two Years course

Switherland

Lillcoff.Sjostrand@gmail.com

philine.von.hirschheydt@gmx.ch

One Year course

Switherland

Philine Hirschheydt

Jeremy Siegel

One Year course

USA

jeremy.siegel30@gmail.com

Friso Halbertsma

One Year course

Holland

friso88@hotmail.com

Clement Garadier

Two year and half course

France

garadierklem@yahoo.fr

Darko Smigi

Two Years and 2 months course

Austria

dare.smige@gmail.com

Valentin Jeandot

Two-Year and three-month course

France

Val4089@hotmail.com

Benjamin Puits

Eight-Month course

Belgium

bgoula@gmail.com

Lôc Le Van

Five Years Course

France

alexandre.le.Van@gmail.com

Ariel Pablos

Four Years Kung fu training

USA

swisspablos@yahoo.com

William Law

Two Years course

UK

William22@hotmail.co.uk

Thibaut Salence

One Year course

Belgium

Thibautsalence@gmail.com

Philine Hirschheydt

One Year course

Switherland

philine.von.hirschheydt@gmx.ch

Pedram Rahdeirjoo

One Year course

Norway

Pedi-r@hotmail.com

Nadine Sabbagh

One Year and two month

Germany

nadine.sabbagh@gmx.de

Jonas Danielsen

Ten-Month course

Norway

JONASBROSKED@GMAIL.COM

Laura Brown

One Year course

UK

ljeb201@escetes.ac.uk

Johannes Voskamp,

One Year course

Netherland

Hiddentalej@hotmail.com

Jamal Ghozael

Four Years course

France

nazdorov@hotmail.com

Jack Ward

One Year and three month course

UK

Warsenal@aol.com

Fredrik Albin Gabrielsson

One Year and three month course

Sweden

fredrik.gabrielsson87@gmail.com

Daniel Durrant (Uk)

Three Year course

UK

dankungfu@outlook.com

Amine Hicheri(France)

One Year Course

France

Aminehicheri@gmail.com

Sanjay Schreiber

One Year Course

Switherland

Schreibersanjay@gmail.com

Thomas Antoine Roux

Half Year course

France

trx.roux@gmail.com , Facebook:Thomas Roux

William Law

Two Years kung fu course

UK

William22@hotmail.co.UK

Emil Kling

Two-Year Kung fu course

Germany

emil-kling@gmx.de

Here is the specific address to the academy in English

China Kunyu Mountain Shaolin Martial Arts Academy

Kunyu mountain Natural Conservation District, Yantai City, Shandong Province, China. Postal Code: 264100

School address in Chinese

昆嵛山少林武术学院

中国山东省烟台市昆嵛山自然保护区,邮编:264100

For more information,feel free to email or call us.

Tel:0086-535-4693197

0086-535-4693144

Fax: 0086-535-4693598

Email: academy@chinashaolins.com

Mobile of Kathy:0086-13696381880(Wechat)

Our academy's location

Learn traditional Shaolin martial arts and Chinese culture in Sacred Kunyu mountain,birthplace of Taoism.

All rights reserved 2003-2021    

TOP