Excellent Students of Kunyu mountain

Each Year,We selected outstanding advanced international students strictly by school masters,staff and all the students,according to their academic training performance, spirit growth, dedication,etc.In addition,the length of study is at least One year normally.

Besides,we are awarded as "Advanced school in spiritual and cultural progress" honorary title by the local government for a number of times.

  • Excellent Kung fu students in 2018 Year from July to Dec
  • Excellent Kung fu students in 2018 Year from Jan to June
  • Xenia Perino Haurand, (Denmark) Email: Xenia.perino@hotmail.com, Training course:Ten Months
  • Ramy Mohammed Kandil, (Egypt and USA),Email:ramy.m.kandil@gmail.com, Study length: One year and nine months
  • Jamal Ghozael (France),Email:nazdorov@hotmail.com, Study length:Four years。
  • Christopher Liechti,(UK) Email: Christopher.Liechti@gmail.com, Training course:One Year
  • Johannes Voskamp, (Netherland),Email: Hiddentalej@hotmail.com, Training course:Five Years
  • Joshua Deydier, (France),Email:Joshua Deylien@live.fr, Study length:One year and four months
  • 1.Daniel Durrant, (UK),Email: dankungfu@outlook.com,Study length:Three years
  • Johannes Voskamp, (Netherland),Email:Hiddentalej@hotmail.com , Study length:Five years course
  • Fredrik Albin Gabrielsson, (Sweden),Email:fredrik.gabrielsson87@gmail.com, Study length: One year and three month
  • Excellent Kung fu students in 2017 Year from July to December
  • 3.Logan Michael Simkins, (USA) Email:LogSims@outlook.com,Length:One Year
  • Yann Trehouart, (France) Email: MARIELLE YANN@GMAIL.COM, Length:Two Year and Seven months Course
  • Amine Hicheri(France) Email: Aminehicheri@gmail.com , Learning Length:One Year
  • Daniel Durrant, (UK) Email: dankungfu@outlook.com,Learning Length:Three Year
  • Emil Kling, (Germany),Email:emil-kling@gmx.de , Learning Length:Two Years
  • 7.Nadine Sabbagh, (Germany) Email:nadine.sabbagh@gmx.de, Length:One Year and two month
  • Excellent Kung fu students in 2017 Year from Jan to June
  • Sanjay Schreiber (Switherland) Email: Schreibersanjay@gmail.com Length:One Year course
  • Pedram Rahdeirjoo (Norway) Email: Pedi-r@hotmail.com Length: One Year Course
  • Jack Ward (UK) Email: Warsenal@aol.com Length:One year and three months course
  • Yann Trehouart (France) Email: MARIELLE YANN@GMAIL.COM ,Lenghth: Two Year and Seven Month course
  • Philine Hirschheydt ( Switherland) Email: philine.von.hirschheydt@gmx.ch ,Length:One Year course
  • Ramy Kandil (USA) Email:ramy.m.kandil@gmail.com Length:One year and 9 months course
  • Laura Brown (UK) Email: ljeb201@escetes.ac.uk Length:Six-month course
  • Daniel Durrant (Uk) Email: dankungfu@outlook.com Length:Three Years course。
  • William Law (UK) Email:William22@hotmail.co.uk length: Two Year Course
  • Jonas Danielsen (Norway) Email: JONASBROSKED@GMAIL.COM Length:Ten- Month course
  • Thibaut Salence (Belgium) Thibautsalence@gmail.com Length:One Year course